PrintPrint © 2010 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

White Sox agree to terms with 16 players on 2010 contracts
03/03/2010 1:56 PM ET
The Chicago White Sox have agreed to terms on 2010 contracts with the following 16 players:

Catchers (1) - Tyler Flowers

Infielders (3) - Gordon Beckham, Brent Lillibridge and Jayson Nix

Outfielders (2) - Alejandro De Aza and Stefan Gartrell

Pitchers (10) - Lucas Harrell, Daniel Hudson, Brandon Hynick, Santo Luis, Jeff Marquez, Jhonny Nunez, Brian Omogrosso, Clevelan Santeliz, Carlos Torres and Randy Williams.

All members of the White Sox 40-man roster are signed for 2010.

This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.

White Sox Homepage   |