Below is an advertisement.

White Sox Special Events Calendar


Welcome to our Special Events Page. The White Sox offer numerous events throughout the season that we target towards specific occupations, ethnicities, towns/municipalities, and more. Make sure you check back often as we will continuously add new and exciting events!


Current 2015 Special Events

(Additional Special Events announced continually)

  1.  May 
  2.  June 
  3.  July 
  4.  August 
  5.  September 
  6.  October 

May


Cinco de Miller
Tuesday, May 5 vs. Tigers, 7:10 p.m.

White Sox Weather Day
Thursday, May 7 vs. Tigers, 1:10 p.m.

College & University Grand Slam Group
Friday, May 8 vs. Reds, 7:10 p.m.

White Sox Neighbors Grand Slam Group
Saturday, May 9 vs. Reds, 6:10 p.m.

Mother Son Night
Saturday, May 9 vs. Reds, 6:10 p.m.

Car Dealership Grand Slam Group
Sunday, May 10 vs. Reds, 1:10 p.m.

Share the Name, Share the Game
Sunday, May 10 vs. Reds, 1:10 p.m.

Insurance Industry Appreciation
Wednesday, May 20 vs. Indians, 7:10 p.m.

Northside Sox Fans Grand Slam Group
Wednesday, May 20 vs. Indians, 7:10 p.m.

Career Fair
Friday, May 22 vs. Twins, 7:10 p.m.

Memorial Day Celebration
Sunday, May 24 vs. Twins, 1:10 p.m.

June


Faith & Fellowship Night
Friday, June 5 vs. Tigers, 7:10 p.m.

College & University Grand Slam Group
Friday, June 5 vs. Tigers, 7:10 p.m.

Bike Rally Outing
Saturday, June 6 vs. Tigers, 6:15 p.m.

Southpaw's Birthday
Saturday, June 6 vs. Tigers, 6:15 p.m.

Financial Institution Night
Sunday, June 7 vs. Royals, 1:10 p.m.

Navy Night
Tuesday, June 9 vs. Astros, 7:10 p.m.

Realty Grand Slam Group
Wednesday, June 10 vs. Astros, 7:10 p.m.

Northern Illinois University Night
Wednesday, June 17 vs. Pirates, 7:10 p.m.

Law Night Grand Slam Group
Thursday, June 18 vs. Pirates, 7:10 p.m.

Healthcare Grand Slam Group
Friday, June 19 vs. Rangers, 7:10 p.m.

Private Schools Grand Slam Group
Friday, June 19 vs. Rangers, 7:10 p.m.

Father Daughter Day
Saturday, June 20 vs. Rangers, 1:10 p.m.

July


Independence Day Celebration
Friday, July 3 vs. Orioles, 7:10 p.m.

Independence Day Celebration
Saturday, July 4 vs. Orioles, 1:10 p.m.

Greek Heritage Night
Tuesday, July 7 vs. Blue Jays, 7:10 p.m.

Polish Heritage Night
Wednesday, July 8 vs. Angels, 7:10 p.m.

White Sox Neighbors Grand Slam Group
Friday, July 17 vs. Royals, 7:10 p.m.

Share the Name, Share the Game
Saturday, July 18 vs. Royals, 1:10 p.m.

Village of Evergreen Park Outing
Sunday, July 19 vs. Royals, 1:10 p.m.

Christmas in July
Tuesday, July 21 vs. Cardinals, 7:10 p.m.

College & University Grand Slam Group
Tuesday, July 21 vs. Cardinals, 7:10 p.m.

Illini Night
Wednesday, July 22 vs. Cardinals, 7:10 p.m.

Building and Construction Grand Slam Group
Friday, July 31 vs. Yankees, 7:10 p.m.

Private Schools Grand Slam Group
Friday, July 31 vs. Yankees, 7:10 p.m.

August


Healthcare Grand Slam Group
Saturday, August 1 vs. Yankees, 6:10 p.m.

Ladies Night
Saturday, August 1 vs. Yankees, 6:10 p.m.

College & University Grand Slam Group
Wednesday, August 26 vs. Red Sox, 7:10 p.m.

Realty Grand Slam Group
Thursday, August 27 vs. Mariners, 7:10 p.m.

Financial Institution Night
Sunday, June 7 vs. Royals, 1:10 p.m.

White Sox Neighbors Grand Slam Group
Sunday, August 30 vs. Mariners, 1:10 p.m.

September


Law Night Grand Slam Group
Tuesday, September 8 vs. Indians, 7:10 p.m.

Faith & Fellowship Night
Saturday, September 12 vs. Twins, 6:10 p.m.

Halfway to St. Patrick's Day
Saturday, September 12 vs. Twins, 6:10 p.m.

Building and Construction Grand Slam Group
Saturday, September 12 vs. Twins, 6:10 p.m.

College & University Grand Slam Group
Saturday, September 12 vs. Twins, 6:10 p.m.

Insurance Industry Appreciation
Wednesday, September 16 vs. Athletics, 7:10 p.m.

Northside Sox Fans Grand Slam Group
Wednesday, September 16 vs. Athletics, 7:10 p.m.

October


College & University Grand Slam Group
Friday, October 2 vs. Tigers, 7:10 p.m.

Private Schools Grand Slam Group
Friday, October 2 vs. Tigers, 7:10 p.m.