Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Thursday, March 3@LA Dodgers2:05 PMWLS, MLB.com
Friday, March 4vs. Cleveland2:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 5@Kansas City2:05 PMWLS
Sunday, March 6vs. San Diego2:05 PMWLS, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 8vs. Milwaukee2:05 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 9vs. Oakland2:05 PM, MLB.com
Thursday, March 10vs. Kansas City2:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 12@Chi Cubs2:05 PMWGNWLS
Sunday, March 13vs. Arizona3:05 PMWLS, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 15vs. LA Dodgers3:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 18vs. Chi Cubs3:05 PMCSNWLS
Saturday, March 19vs. LA Dodgers3:05 PMCSNWLS
Sunday, March 20@Oakland3:05 PMCSNWLS
Monday, March 21@Cleveland3:05 PMCSN
Tuesday, March 22vs. San Francisco3:05 PMCSN
Wednesday, March 23vs. San Diego3:05 PMWLS, MLB.com
Thursday, March 24vs. LA Angels3:05 PMCSN
Saturday, March 26@LA Dodgers9:05 PMCSN
Saturday, March 26vs. Cincinnati2:05 PMWLS
Sunday, March 27@San Francisco3:05 PMWLS
Monday, March 28@Colorado3:10 PMCSN
Tuesday, March 29vs. Texas3:05 PMWLS, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 30@Cincinnati3:05 PMCSN
Friday, April 1@San Diego9:10 PMWLS
Saturday, April 2@San Diego3:10 PMWLS