Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, July 29vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Wednesday, July 30vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Thursday, July 31vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Friday, August 1@Oakland8:35 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Saturday, August 2@Oakland3:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Sunday, August 3@Oakland3:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Tuesday, August 5@Arizona8:40 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Wednesday, August 6@Arizona8:40 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Thursday, August 7@Arizona8:40 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Friday, August 8vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Saturday, August 9vs. San Francisco6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Sunday, August 10vs. San Francisco1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Monday, August 11vs. Oakland7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Tuesday, August 12vs. Oakland7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Wednesday, August 13vs. Oakland7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Thursday, August 14vs. Oakland1:10 PM, MLBNKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Friday, August 15@Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Saturday, August 16@Minnesota6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Sunday, August 17@Minnesota1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Monday, August 18@Minnesota7:10 PMFSKC, MLBNKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Tuesday, August 19@Colorado7:40 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Wednesday, August 20@Colorado7:40 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Friday, August 22@Texas7:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Saturday, August 23@Texas7:05 PMFSKC, MLBNKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Sunday, August 24@Texas2:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Monday, August 25vs. NY Yankees6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Tuesday, August 26vs. Minnesota7:10 PM, FS1KCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Wednesday, August 27vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Thursday, August 28vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Friday, August 29vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Saturday, August 30vs. Cleveland6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Sunday, August 31vs. Cleveland1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Monday, September 1vs. Texas7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Tuesday, September 2vs. Texas7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Wednesday, September 3vs. Texas7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Friday, September 5@NY Yankees6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Saturday, September 6@NY Yankees3:05 PM, FS1KCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Sunday, September 7@NY Yankees12:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Monday, September 8@Detroit3:08 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Tuesday, September 9@Detroit6:08 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Wednesday, September 10@Detroit6:08 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Thursday, September 11vs. Boston7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Friday, September 12vs. Boston7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Saturday, September 13vs. Boston6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Sunday, September 14vs. Boston1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Monday, September 15vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Tuesday, September 16vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Wednesday, September 17vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Friday, September 19vs. Detroit7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Saturday, September 20vs. Detroit6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Sunday, September 21vs. Detroit1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Monday, September 22@Cleveland6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Tuesday, September 23@Cleveland6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Wednesday, September 24@Cleveland6:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Thursday, September 25@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Friday, September 26@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Saturday, September 27@Chi White Sox6:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network
Sunday, September 28@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFSKCKCSP 610, Royals Radio Network